Venture and Roam: News and Sneak Peak

Hi Everyone!

I’ve been hard at work over the past week creating and designing new pieces for my Venture & Roam jewelry collection. I’ve been experimenting with different styles, colors and metal combinations. I love every minute that I spend crafting and making my new pieces, even when I run into a tricky situation twisting wire or stringing beads.

I hope to have my Etsy store up and running in the next two to three weeks. I am currently waiting to open it until I have more pieces to list and until after my boyfriend and I move to Basel, Switzerland. I will keep updating more news and information as it becomes available. My new camera should arrive in the next few weeks as well (since my old one died in Barcelona, sad!), so my pictures should look a bit clearer.

I will also be designing a new layout for my blog, which I hope to uncover in the next few weeks as well.

Until then, here are some of my teasers from Venture & Roam:

Coral and Gold Earrings by Venture & Roam

Men’s Boxwood Beaded Wrap Bracelet by Venture & Roam

Yellow “Turquoise” and Gold Beaded Necklace by Venture & Roam

Keep checking back for more updates and news from Venture & Roam! I have a bunch of great posts planned for the few days! Feel free to leave comments below.

And as always, thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

