Sunday Quote: Einstein Genius

I hope your weekend is going well! We are loving our new apartment here in Basel and we have been enjoying our time exploring the city!

I always enjoy the conversations that I have with my father. We can talk for hours about everything imaginable under the sun, whether the topic is about the weather, ice cream flavors, or something deeper like the meaning of life.

Recently, my dad and I had a conversation about the way that people unfairly judge others. I thought that it was important to share this quote by Albert Einstein about judgment. It is important to remember that we are all human beings, sentient beings, and individual beings.

Thanks for visiting! Feel free to leave a comment below! 🙂

Leave a Reply

