Venture and Roam Update: Etsy Shop is Open!

Hi Everyone!

It has been a very busy week! I received new goodies in the mail to make some new pieces of jewelry, and I finally was able to open my Etsy shop! I only have about 12 items in the shop, but I have about 20 pieces of jewelry to photograph and upload into my shop.

You can find my new Etsy shop here: Venture & Roam. 

Keep checking back for more updates on my blog, Etsy shop, and also my new Venture & Roam facebook page!

Here are some new items that I will be featuring in my shop over the next few days:

I made this bracelet using porcelain beads and a silver-plated toggle clasp.

I made this bracelet using moss agate and snow quartz beads.

I made these earrings with paua shells and quality freshwater pearls. The french wire hooks are sterling silver.

I made this bracelet using quality freshwater pearls and rhodium (platinum) rondelle beads. The beads are strung on sterling silver wire and finished with a silver-plated toggle clasp.

I made these earrings with red bamboo coral on gold-plated headpins and earwires.

I made this bracelet using a great silver-plated skull and bone toggle clasp with silver-filled chain.

I hope you enjoyed the post today! I have a few fun things planned for this weekend and next week, so be sure to check back! Thanks for visiting my blog!

2 thoughts on “Venture and Roam Update: Etsy Shop is Open!

  1. Samantha says:

    I'm so happy that you love my jewelry, especially the moss agate bracelet!(check my Etsy shop today because I'll be uploading new jewelry in the next hour!)

    Thank you for commenting on a post and reading my blog! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

