Venture & Roam Update: LLC and New Jewelry

Happy Friday!!

I hope that you’ve survived the week and that you have great plans for the Memorial Day weekend! I wish I could spend the weekend with my family in Ohio, and go to all of the parades, carnivals and bbq’s this weekend. Danny and I will be enjoying a nice quiet weekend here in Switzerland, and I’m thrilled that he has the day off of work on Monday.

Venture & Roam is officially a Limited Liability Company (LLC)! I’m very excited to have this made official, and I look forward to learning about how to operate my new LLC! (why yes, I did buy LLC’s for Dummies, and other LLC books on my Kindle!)

I’m very happy to announce that my blog is less than 300 hits shy of a whopping 4000 views! Holy cow! Thank you for all of your support and thank you for reading my blog!

I’ve added some new listings on the Venture & Roam Etsy shop, so feel free to check them out! I also have a lot of goodies still waiting to be photographed and uploaded (my school work and other obligations get in the way!)

Here is a sneak peek at a new pair of dangle earrings I made this week:

Freshwater Pearl and Peruvian Opal Earrings

Thanks for reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

