Featured Jewelry: B. Fatica Jewelry

I cannot believe that it is already June 1st! This year has been flying by, and I cannot wait to see what the rest of the year has in store for me!

The past two weeks have been very busy for me. Today is the last day of classes and I have been busily preparing for exams and term papers. It should slow down after today, and I should be able to catch up with all of my posts!

Today I wanted to feature one of the many amazing jewelry lines available at Mulholland & Sachs (shameless shout out to my Grandma and Auntie’s store! Mulholland & Sachs only offers a few of this line on their website, but they have a lot of pieces available in their store).

The jewelry line is called B. Fatica Jewelry and it was started by Barbara Fatica in 1990. Her jewelry features stunning gemstones, silver and gold vermeil pieces and design elements reflecting eastern philosophies.

I love the rich colors of the gemstones combined with the soft gold vermeil in B. Fatica jewelry! The jewelry is perfect for a causal day and it is elegant enough to wear on an evening out.

Here are a few of my favorite pieces from B. Fatica’s website:

Thanks for reading this post and for checking out my blog! Be sure to visit the Venture & Roam Etsy shop and like my blog on the Venture & Roam Facebook page!

Leave a Reply

