Venture and Roam Update: Over 4000 Hits!

Hi Everyone!

First of all, I wanted to say thank you to everyone who has visited my blog! I reached well over 4000 hits a couple of days ago. I never thought that I would get 400 hits in just two and a half months let alone over 4000! Thank you very much for visiting my blog and leaving such wonderful comments!

I am looking forward to the summer. I will be spending over a month back home in Ohio and then heading to the Bahamas to visit Danny’s family for two weeks. While I am home, I will be devoting my time to making even more jewelry.

As soon as my exams are over, I will have plenty of time to devote to putting up all of my jewelry onto Etsy (I know, I know… procrastination is my middle name!)

Here’s a new necklace that I made using freshwater cultured pearls and a large paua shell:

Thanks for visiting my blog! Be sure to visit the Venture & Roam Etsy Shop and “like” the Venture & Roam Facebook Page!

2 thoughts on “Venture and Roam Update: Over 4000 Hits!

Leave a Reply

